Vancouver

This morning I left Regina and flew to Vancouver, one of three flights on my way to New Zealand.

I sit here 2 hours into my 9 hour layover en route to New Zealand. During the flight here, I enjoyed looking out the window and seeing the various landscapes. From the plane, passengers were able to see communities, fields of crops, rivers, mountains and the ocean. It reminded me that Western Canada and Canada as a country is a really beautiful place to live in.

Now that I am here in British Columbia, I can finally say that I have been across Canada from Prince Edward Island to British Columbia and all provinces in between, this only took me 12 years to complete, but I did it! Next up would be to visit the Northwest Territories and Nunavut and then I would have been to each province/territory in Canada.

 

One thought on “Vancouver

Leave a Reply

