May 13, 2012

Today is Mother’s Day

Thank you mom for giving birth to me and for raising me.

Thank you also to the many people who have been motherly figures in my life:

  • Karen
  • Shelley
  • Nicole
  • Kelly
  • Maureen
  • Rhonda
  • Kim
  • Mandy
  • Peggy
  • Lynn
  • Yvonne

Thank you to all the other women in my life who believe in me, trust me and have given me the chance to succeed. I don’t know where I would be today if you all had not been or continue to be a part of my life today!

 

Leave a Reply

