Inspiration

This semester is flying by and soon my four years in education will be complete. The process has already begun of submitting resumes and interviews in hopes of finding my first teaching job. I will soon be interacting with students by teaching and learning from them as well. I think the role of a teacher is so important. We have the wonderful job of seeing our students grow, learn, inspire others … and the list goes on.

I think this video is a great reminder of how teachers truly make a difference in the lives of their students and it reminds me of why I wanted to become a teacher. …

 

“It’s not the subjects that matter… it’s all about teaching the child.”

One thought on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

